Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday November 29, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday Indoor
 
Tuesday November 30, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Little Dragons
 
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Jaguars
 
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Adult /Teens
 
Wednesday December 1, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
Thursday December 2, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Thursday - PM
 
Monday December 6, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday Indoor
 
Tuesday December 7, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Little Dragons
 
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Jaguars
 
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Adult /Teens
 
Wednesday December 8, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Thursday - PM
 
Monday December 13, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday Indoor
 
Tuesday December 14, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Little Dragons
 
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Jaguars
 
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Adult /Teens
 
Wednesday December 15, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Thursday - PM
 
Monday December 20, 2021
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday Indoor
 
Tuesday December 21, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Little Dragons
 
5:30 PM - 7:15 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Adult /Teens
 
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6 & Grade 7th - Adult) - Jaguars
 
Wednesday December 22, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
4:45 PM - 5:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Wednesday PM
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
3:35 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis Lessons Fall II Session - Thursday - PM