Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Saturday October 31, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Tennis, Adult Lessons - Adult Tennis Lessons
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
Sunday November 1, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Archery - Adult Archery
 
Monday November 2, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Mon. (Mashpee Cohort Weeks)
 
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Track and Field - Youth Track & Field
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2020/2021 - November 3rd - Knucklebones
 
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2020/2021 - November 3rd - Knucklebones
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - W/F PM (Mashpee Cohort)
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Thurs. PM
 
Friday November 6, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - W/F PM (Mashpee Cohort)
 
Saturday November 7, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Tennis, Adult Lessons - Adult Tennis Lessons
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Tuesday PM
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Thurs. PM
 
Friday November 13, 2020
7:45 AM - 8:45 AM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - W/F AM (Falcons Cohort)
 
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - W/F PM (Falcon Cohort)
 
Saturday November 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Tennis, Adult Lessons - Adult Tennis Lessons
 
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
Monday November 16, 2020
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Mon. (Mashpee Cohort Weeks)
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Tuesday PM
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - W/F PM (Mashpee Cohort)
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Thurs. PM
 
Friday November 20, 2020
3:45 PM - 4:45 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - W/F PM (Mashpee Cohort)
 
Saturday November 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.
 
12:15 PM - 1:15 PM    Tennis, Youth/Teen Lessons - Sat.