Register Now

KC Coombs Elementary School

Facility Information

152 Old Barnstable Road
Mashpee, MA 02649

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis, Youth Lessons Tuesday PM Sess 2 Tuesday November 19, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Crazy Chemworks Crazy Chemworks Thursday November 21, 2019 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday November 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons Tuesday PM Sess 2 Tuesday November 26, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Little Dragons Tuesday November 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Jaguars Tuesday November 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Karate (Grade 7 through Adult) Karate Tuesday November 26, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Vacation Club 2019 / 2020 Knucklebones and Turkey Decorating- November 27th Wednesday November 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday December 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons Tuesday PM Sess 2 Tuesday December 3, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Little Dragons Tuesday December 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Jaguars Tuesday December 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Karate (Grade 7 through Adult) Karate Tuesday December 3, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 1 & 2) Wednesday December 4, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday December 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday December 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Co-Ed Over 30 Adult Co-Ed Basketball, Over 30 Friday December 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday December 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons Tuesday PM Sess 2 Tuesday December 10, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Little Dragons Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Jaguars Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Karate (Grade 7 through Adult) Karate Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 1 & 2) Wednesday December 11, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Thursday Indoor Thursday December 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball, Adult Co-Ed Over 30 Adult Co-Ed Basketball, Over 30 Friday December 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) Instructional Basketball Ages 3 - 5 Saturday December 14, 2019 10:40 AM - 11:40 AM
America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) Instructional Basketball Gr. K & 1 Saturday December 14, 2019 11:50 AM - 12:50 AM
Pickleball (Open Play) Monday Indoor Monday December 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis, Youth Lessons Tuesday PM Sess 2 Tuesday December 17, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Little Dragons Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate (Grade K - 6) Jaguars Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Karate (Grade 7 through Adult) Karate Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:45 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 1 & 2) Wednesday December 18, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Pickleball (Open Play) Wednesday Indoor Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM