Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday December 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday Indoor
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons - Tuesday PM Sess 2
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6) - Little Dragons
 
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6) - Jaguars
 
6:45 PM - 7:30 PM    Karate (Grade 7 through Adult) - Karate
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Tennis, Youth Lessons - Wednesday AM Sess 2
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League - America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 1 & 2)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Wednesday Indoor
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Thursday Indoor
 
Friday December 13, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League - America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 3 - 6)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Basketball, Adult Co-Ed Over 30 - Adult Co-Ed Basketball, Over 30
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM    America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) - Instructional Basketball Ages 3 - 5
 
11:50 AM - 12:50 AM    America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) - Instructional Basketball Gr. K & 1
 
Monday December 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday Indoor
 
Tuesday December 17, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons - Tuesday PM Sess 2
 
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6) - Little Dragons
 
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Karate (Grade K - 6) - Jaguars
 
6:45 PM - 7:30 PM    Karate (Grade 7 through Adult) - Karate
 
Wednesday December 18, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Tennis, Youth Lessons - Wednesday AM Sess 2
 
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League - America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 1 & 2)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Wednesday Indoor
 
Thursday December 19, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Thursday Indoor
 
Friday December 20, 2019
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League - America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 3 - 6)
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Movie Night - Movie Night
 
Saturday December 21, 2019
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM    America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) - Instructional Basketball Ages 3 - 5
 
11:50 AM - 12:50 AM    America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) - Instructional Basketball Gr. K & 1
 
Monday December 23, 2019
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2019 / 2020 - December 23rd - Holiday Craft Day
 
Thursday December 26, 2019
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2019 / 2020 - December 26th - The Lanes Bowling
 
Friday December 27, 2019
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2019 / 2020 - December 27th - Bwana Iguana Reptile Adventure
 
Monday December 30, 2019
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2019 / 2020 - December 30th - Woods Hole Aquarium
 
Tuesday December 31, 2019
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2019 / 2020 - December 31st - New Year's Eve Party
 
Friday January 3, 2020
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League - America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 3 - 6)
 
Saturday January 4, 2020
10:40 AM - 11:40 AM    America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) - Instructional Basketball Ages 3 - 5
 
11:50 AM - 12:50 AM    America's Champs Instructional Basketball (Ages 3 - 1st Grade) - Instructional Basketball Gr. K & 1
 
Sunday January 5, 2020
12:30 PM - 2:45 PM    Baseball, Sunday Afternoon - Baseball School
 
Monday January 6, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Monday, Indoor
 
Wednesday January 8, 2020
3:45 PM - 5:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Basketball League - America's Champs After-School Basketball League (Gr. 1 & 2)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Wednesday, Indoor
 
Thursday January 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball (Open Play) - Thursday, Indoor