Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday December 12, 2018
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) - Wednesday Sess. 2
 
Thursday December 13, 2018
2:50 PM - 4:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Instructional - Instructional Basketball (Grades K - 2)
 
Friday December 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Basketball, Adult Co-Ed Over 30 - Adult Co-Ed Basketball, Over 30
 
Monday December 17, 2018
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) - Monday Sess 2
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) - Mondays Sess 2
 
Tuesday December 18, 2018
2:50 PM - 4:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) - Tuesday Sess. 2
 
Wednesday December 19, 2018
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tennis, Youth Lessons (FALL) - Wednesday Sess. 2
 
Thursday December 20, 2018
2:50 PM - 4:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Instructional - Instructional Basketball (Grades K - 2)
 
Friday December 21, 2018
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Movie Night - Movie Night
 
Wednesday December 26, 2018
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2018 / 2019 - December 26 - YMCA Wareham
 
Thursday December 27, 2018
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2018 / 2019 - December 27 - Mad Science
 
Friday December 28, 2018
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2018 / 2019 - December 28 - Legoland
 
Monday December 31, 2018
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Vacation Club 2018 / 2019 - December 31 - New Years Eve Planeturium
 
Wednesday January 2, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Lessons Winter (Indoor) - Gr K-6 (Weds.) Indoor Winter - 7 lessons
 
Thursday January 3, 2019
2:50 PM - 4:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Instructional - Instructional Basketball (Grades K - 2)
 
Sunday January 6, 2019
12:30 PM - 2:45 PM    Baseball, Sunday Afternoon - Baseball School
 
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM    Swimming Lessons, Winter & Spring - Level 1 - AA
 
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM    Swimming Lessons, Winter & Spring - Level 2 - AB
 
2:50 PM - 3:30 PM    Swimming Lessons, Winter & Spring - Level 3 - AC
 
2:50 PM - 3:30 PM    Swimming Lessons, Winter & Spring - Level 4 - AD
 
Monday January 7, 2019
2:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tennis Lessons Winter (Indoor) - Gr 3-6 (Mondays) Indoor Winter - 4 lessons
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball - Monday, Indoor
 
Tuesday January 8, 2019
2:50 PM - 4:00 PM    Tennis Lessons Winter (Indoor) - Gr PK-2 (Tuesdays) Indoor Winter - 6 lessons
 
Wednesday January 9, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Tennis Lessons Winter (Indoor) - Gr K-6 (Weds.) Indoor Winter - 7 lessons
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball - Wednesday, Indoor
 
Thursday January 10, 2019
2:50 PM - 4:00 PM    Basketball, America's Champs Instructional - Instructional Basketball (Grades K - 2)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Pickleball - Thursday, Indoor
 
Saturday January 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger Programs - Futsal, Soccer (8 - 10 Years)
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    Soccer, Challenger Programs - Futsal, Soccer (11 - 14 Years)